Entrepreneur Coaching in Kigali

As a core part of my Open Masters capstone, I am honing my coaching skills by working with the increasingly vibrant entrepreneurial community in Kigali.  I am based at The Office on Tuesdays from 1-6PM and Wednesdays/Thursdays by appointment, and kLab on Monday afternoons from 1-6PM and Thursdays by appointment.

Feel free to drop in for a quick 10-minute chat on whatever is on your mind or feedback on your model or business plan.  Specifically, I am happy to help out with:

  • Business model ideation (brainstorming and hashing out your business model)
  • Technical business consulting (accounting, financial modeling, operations management, human resources management, social impact measurement/reporting)
  • Organizational development (mission/vision development, building an org. culture)
  • Pitching and presentation coaching, especially for accessing funding from impact investment funds

theofficelogo

klablogo

~ by responsiblenomad on July 11, 2013.

One Response to “Entrepreneur Coaching in Kigali”

  1. Hello Tim. I am Esperance based in Kigali. I have a big interest in SMEs. As you are in Kigali now, may I know where your office is located? I would like to meet you and discuss. You can write me at esperanceuwimana72@yahoo.fr

Leave a Reply

 
