Partnerships and Social Enterprise

I am hosting a panel discussion on partnerships and social enterprise at the Irish Impact Social Entrepreneurship Conference at Notre Dame on Friday afternoon.  In my preparation, I found a number of great online resources that I thought I would share on here for anyone interested.  If you’re in South Bend, be sure to stop by the Mendoza College of Business tomorrow – there is a great lineup including over 150 entrepreneurs, investors, and academics.

Stanford Social Innovation Review:
Collective Impact
Understanding the Value of Backbone Organizations in Collective Impact
Channeling Change: Making Collective Impact Work

Skoll World Forum:
Social Entrepreneurs and Big Business Part 1
Social Entrepreneurs and Big Business Part 2
Partnership vs. Subcontracting

 

~ by responsiblenomad on September 26, 2012.

One Response to “Partnerships and Social Enterprise”

  1. Wish I could be there. Best of luck!

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 2:36 AM, Tim Rann’s Blog wrote:

    > ** > responsiblenomad posted: “I am hosting a panel discussion on > partnerships and social enterprise at the Irish Impact Social > Entrepreneurship Conference at Notre Dame on Friday afternoon. In my > preparation, I found a number of great online resources that I thought I > would share on”

Leave a Reply

 
