Back Online

It’s been a whirlwind three months of traveling around SE Asia and Myanmar, not to mention moving to Washington D.C. and getting married.  However, I am settled and have a slew of reflections on my travels and some of my new social business projects that I’ll be posting over the next few weeks.  Stay tuned!

For now, here’s my favorite shot from the wedding – a huge thanks to David Loeb from Edward Fox Photography!

~ by responsiblenomad on September 1, 2012.

One Response to “Back Online”

  1. I thought you might like to know your blog is bllocked in China (I assume wordpress is blocked). Gives you more street cred🙂.

Leave a Reply

 
